Indonesia Edible Oil Market 2021-26: Industry Growth, Market Trends, Size, Share and Research Report

Indonesia Edible Oil Market 2021-26: Industry Growth, Market Trends, Size, Share and Research Report

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Indonesia Edible Oil Market Size: Industry Trends, Share, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the Indonesia Edible Oil Market to grow at a CAGR of around 4% during the 2021-2026.

Edible oil, or cooking oil, is a liquid fat extracted from animal tissues and vegetables. Soybean, mustard, palm, olive and sunflower oil are some commonly available variants. They contain essential fats, triacylglycerols, phospholipids and tocopherols and are a rich source of micronutrients and minerals, such as phytosterols, selenium and zinc. Edible oil aids in enhancing the flavor and shelf-life of the product and reducing the risks of developing cardiovascular diseases (CVDs). As a result, it is extensively used for cooking applications across restaurants, cafes, hotels, households and food processing units.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Indonesia Edible Oil Market Trends:

The Indonesia edible oil market is primarily being driven by the rising demand for processed and packaged food items due to hectic schedules and changing dietary patterns of the consumers. Edible oils are widely utilized as flavoring agents and food preservatives to preserve the flavor and quality of packaged items for a longer duration. Moreover, rising health consciousness among the masses and the launch of innovative organic edible oil manufactured using natural ingredients are positively impacting the product demand. Other factors, including increasing consumer preference for international cuisines, along with the escalating demand for sustainably sourced palm oil in Indonesia, are providing a thrust to the market growth.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indonesia-edible-oil-market/requestsample

Indonesia Edible Oil Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Astra Agro Lestari Tbk PT, PT. Asianagri Hilir, PT. Bina Karya Prima, PT Cargill Indonesia (Cargill, Incorporated), PT PP London Sumatra Indonesia Tbk, PT Salim Ivomas Pratama Tbk, PT Smart TBK, PT Socfin Indonesia, PT Tunas Baru Lampung Tbk and Wilmar International Ltd.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Type:

  • Palm Oil
  • Soybean Oil
  • Mustard Oil
  • Sunflower Oil
  • Olive Oil
  • Others

Breakup by Packaging Type:

  • Pouches
  • Jars
  • Cans
  • Bottles

Breakup by Packaging Material:

  • Metal
  • Plastic
  • Paper
  • Others

Breakup by Pack Size:

  • Less than 1 Litres
  • 1 Litres
  • 1 Litres – 5 Litres
  • 5 Litres – 10 Litres
  • 10 Litres and Above

Breakup by Application:

  • HoReCa
  • Home Users
  • Food Processing Industry

Breakup by Distribution Channel:

  • Direct/Institutional Sales
  • Supermarkets and Hypermarkets
  • Convenience Stores
  • Online
  • Others

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://bit.ly/3h7xMCe

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Reports By IMARC Group:

GCC Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-dairy-market

United States Frozen Meat Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-frozen-meat-market

Japan Functional Drinks Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-functional-drinks-market

North America Hemp Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-hemp-market

Colombia Hemp Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/colombia-hemp-market

India Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-sports-nutrition-market

GCC Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-sports-nutrition-market

GCC Halal Food Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-halal-food-market

Scandinavia Organic Packaged Food and Beverages Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/scandinavia-organic-packaged-food-beverages-market

Saudi Arabia Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-camel-dairy-market

UAE Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-camel-dairy-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

All News