Colombia Hemp Market Report 2021: Industry Overview, Size, SHare, Trends and Forecast 2026

Colombia Hemp Market Report 2021: Industry Overview, Size, SHare, Trends and Forecast 2026

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled Colombia Hemp Market Growth: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the Colombia Hemp Market to grow at a CAGR of around 20% during 2021-2026.

Hemp refers to brown-colored small seeds of the Cannabis Sativa plant. Some of the widely available product variants are hemp seeds, CBD hemp oil, hemp seed oil, and hemp fiber. They are rich in minerals, protein, fibers, and healthy fats that offer several health benefits, such as boosting immunity, treating inflammation, enhancing metabolism, reducing chronic pain, etc. As a result, hemp finds widespread applications across the cosmetics, pharmaceuticals, and food and beverages industries.

As the novel coronavirus (COVID-19) crisis takes over the world, we are continuously tracking the changes in the markets, as well as the industry behaviours of the consumers globally and our estimates about the latest market trends and forecasts are being done after considering the impact of this pandemic.

Colombia Hemp Market Trends:

In Colombia, the growing focus on the legalization of cannabis-based products is currently driving the market growth. Furthermore, the rising consumer health consciousness and increasing awareness about several nutritional benefits of hemp seeds are also augmenting the demand for hemp-based products. Additionally, the growing prevalence of cancer has induced the consumption of hemp oil and hemp gummies to relieve chemotherapy-induced fatigue, nausea, chronic pain, etc. Moreover, the changing consumer preferences from high-calorie food items to a protein-rich diet are further catalyzing the demand for hemp seeds. Besides this, the emergence of vegan food trends is also bolstering the demand for hemp-based meat and hemp milk, which is expected to strengthen the market for hemp seeds in Colombia over the forecasted period.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/colombia-hemp-market/requestsample

Colombia Hemp Market 2021-2026 Analysis and Segmentation:

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.

Avicanna Inc, Cannabco Pharmaceutical Corp Colombia S A S, CBDINC Group, CBD Seed Co (Hemp Depot), Clever Leaves, Colombian Hemp Company, Khiron Life Sciences Corp., One World Pharma Inc., Pharmacielo Ltd and Sky Hemp Organic.

The report has segmented the market on the basis on region, disc type, material type and end user.

Breakup by Type:

  • Hemp Seed
  • Hemp Seed Oil
  • CBD Hemp Oil
  • Others

Breakup by Source:

  • Conventional
  • Organic

Breakup by Consumer Age Group:

  • 18-24
  • 25-34
  • 35-44
  • 45-54
  • 55-64
  • Above 65

Breakup by Application:

  • Food
    • Snacks and Cereals
    • Soup, sauces, and seasonings
    • Bakery
    • Dairy and frozen desserts
    • Others
  • Beverages
    • Hot Beverages
    • Sports and Energy Drinks
    • Ready-to-Drink
    • Others
  • Personal Care Product
  • Textiles
  • Pharmaceuticals
  • Construction & Materials
  • Others

Breakup by Region:

  • Andean Region
  • Caribbean Region
  • Pacific Region
  • Orinoquia Region
  • Amazon Region

Ask Analyst for Customization and Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://bit.ly/2UbNR0S

Key highlights of the report:

  • Market Performance (2015-2020)
  • Market Outlook (2021- 2026)
  • Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
  • Market Drivers and Success Factors
  • SWOT Analysis
  • Value Chain
  • Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

If you want latest primary and secondary data (2021-2026) with Cost Module, Business Strategy, Distribution Channel, etc. Click request free sample report, published report will be delivered to you in PDF format via email within 24 to 48 hours of receiving full payment.

Related Reports By IMARC Group:

GCC Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-dairy-market

Scandinavia Organic Packaged Food and Beverages Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/scandinavia-organic-packaged-food-beverages-market

UAE Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/uae-camel-dairy-market

Saudi Arabia Camel Dairy Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/saudi-arabia-camel-dairy-market

Japan Functional Drinks Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/japan-functional-drinks-market

North America Hemp Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/north-america-hemp-market

India Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-sports-nutrition-market

GCC Sports Nutrition Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-sports-nutrition-market

GCC Halal Food Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/gcc-halal-food-market

United States Frozen Meat Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/united-states-frozen-meat-market

Indonesia Edible Oil Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indonesia-edible-oil-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Contact Us:

IMARC Group
30 N Gould St Ste R
Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming
Email: [email protected]
Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800
Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

All News